LOCATIONS

Meet the Doctors | Locations
Search Locations Near You
Zip Code Or Address
To schedule an appointment at
any of our patient care locations,
please call:
1-888-807-2778
Saturday Office Hours Are Available
From 9AM-12PM for New Patients at the Following Locations:

Corporate Office

9601 Pulaski Park Drive
Suite 416
Baltimore, MD 21220
410-933-5678
Fax: 410-238-7451
Office Manager: Yelena Slutskaya
YSlutskaya@amm.bz

Anne Arundel County:

Annapolis
2568-A Riva Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-571-9500
Balto.:410-841-1911
Fax: 410-573-9419
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Barbara Svornik
BSvornik@Multi-Specialty.com

Glen Burnie
7138 Ritchie Highway
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-863-0500
Fax: 410-863-0509
Get Directions Here
Contact: Carol Haggerty
CHaggert@Multi-Specialty.com

Pasadena/Glen Burnie
The Horizons
8028 Ritchie Highway, Ste 207
Pasadena, MD, 21122
410-687-4405
Fax: 410-687-0586
Get Directions Here
Contact: Patty Broznowicz
PBroznowicz@Multi-Specialty.com

Severna Park
Park Plaza
580 Ritchie Highway
Severna Park, MD 21146
410-544-1957
Fax: 410-544-7568
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Barbara Svornik
BSvornik@Multi-Specialty.com

Baltimore City

Downtown
2131 Maryland Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-234-1600
Fax: 410-727-4148
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Amber Ruffner
ARuffner@Multi-Specialty.com

Edmondson
The Village Medical Ctr.
Suite 101
4200 Edmondson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
410-947-0300
Fax: 410-947-0328
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Sandra Jones
SJones@Multi-Specialty.com

Erdman/North East/Sinclair Lane
Erdman Shopping Ctr.
2511 Edison Highway
Baltimore, MD 21213
410-675-4500
Fax: 410-675-4556
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Tina Williams
TWilliams@Multi-Specialty.com

Belvedere Square/Towson
540 E. Belvedere Avenue
Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-323-4500
Fax: 410-323-5883
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Melissa Kahl
MKahl@Multi-Specialty.com

Overlea/Perry Hall
(Sat. Hrs. 9-12)
6660 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
410-444-2000
Fax: 410-254-9554
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Luanne Krajewski
LKrajewski@Multi-Specialty.com

Patterson Northwest
(Sat. Hrs. 9-12)
Patterson Village Shopping Ctr.
4167 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-764-2111
Fax: 410-764-9947
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Bridget Gunn
BGunn@Multi-Specialty.com

Baltimore County

Catonsville/Ellicott City
700 Geipe Rd.
Suite 265
Baltimore, MD 21228
410-747-7100
Fax: 410-788-7387
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Alicia Ingram
AIngram@Multi-Specialty.com

Dundalk
Dundalk Professional Center
1576 Merritt Blvd.
Suite 11 B
Baltimore, MD 21222
410-282-8600
Fax: 410-282-0985
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Selina Brown
SWestburgh@Multi-Specialty.com

Randallstown/Liberty Road
Liberty Court Shopping Ctr.
8608 Liberty Road
Baltimore, MD 21133
410-922-6900
Fax: 410-922-7070
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Jessica Long
JLong@Multi-Specialty.com

Essex
901 Eastern Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21221
410-682-5500
Fax(Suite 200): 410-686-3803
Fax(Suite 102): 410-682-2995
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Tia Moore
LMoore@Multi-Specialty.com
Admin Office Manager: Dr. Yalich, Dr. Thorne
Dr. Yalich: 410-238-0140
Dr. Thorne: 410-238-0141

Rosedale
Whitesquare Prof. Bldg.
Suite 318
9105 Franklin Square Drive
Baltimore, MD 21237
410-687-4405
Fax: 410-687-0586
Get Directions Here
Contact: Patty Broznowicz
PBroznowicz@Multi-Specialty.com

Cecil County

Elkton
125 E. High Street
Elkton, MD 21921
410-392-0300
Fax: 410-392-5451
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Cindy Robinson
CRobinson@Multi-Specialty.com

Charles County

Hamilton Ctr. II
3261 Old Washington Rd
Suite 2011
Waldorf, MD 20602
301-396-9305
1-888-807-2778
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Melissa Rickett
MRickett@Multi-Specialty.com

Harford County

Box Hill/Bel Air
2953 Emmorton Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
410-569-2800
Balto.:410-515-6785
Fax: 410-515-6757
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Jay Lemasters.
JLemasters@Multi-Specialty.com

Pain Management Center
1952 Pulaski Highway
Edgewood, MD 21040
410-676-8108
Fax: 410-679-4190
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Jessica Harvey
JHarvey@PainManagement.bz

Howard County

Columbia / Ellicott City
The Columbia Professional Ctr.
10840 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 203
Columbia, MD 21044
1-888-807-2778
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Alicia Ingram
AIngram@Multi-Specialty.com

Montgomery County

Silver Spring/ Northwest D.C.
The Summit Building
8555 16th Street, Suite 602
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-863-3526
Fax: 240-863-3680
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Heidy Perez
HPerez@Multi-Specialty.com

Prince George’s County

Camp Springs/Suitland
5801 Allentown Rd
Suite 302
Suitland, MD 20746
301-899-5159
Fax: 301-899-0539
1-888-807-2778
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Meredith Greenhow
MGreenhow@Multi-Specialty.com

Hyattsville/New Carrollton
7503 Annapolis Rd
Hyattsville, MD 20784
240-296-1112
Fax: 240-296-1097
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Blanca Rodriguez
BRodriguez@Multi-Specialty.com

Regional Locations

Open MRImages, LLC
Overlea/Perry Hall
6660 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
410-254-9400
Fax: 410-254-9554
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Luanne Krajewski/Brian Cech
LKrajewski@Multi-Specialty.com
BCech@Multi-Specialty.com

Harford County Ambulatory Surgery Center
1952 Pulaski Highway
Edgewood, MD 21040
Balto.:410-538-7000
410-679-7825
Fax: 410-679-7825
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Kim Merrill
KMerrill@HCASC.bz

Baltimore Work Rehab
Work Rehabilitation &
Aquatic Therapy
7138 Ritchie Highway
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-590-9898
Fax: 410-590-9899
Get Directions Here
Office Manager: Tamara Curry
TCurry@Multi-Specialty.com